Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/EastGrinsteadTennisSquashandRacketballClub Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Ian Creelman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE East Grinstead East Grinstead I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I Directions
8
16
East Grinstead I
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
17
3
East Grinstead I
Monday 17-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin II Directions
7
15
East Grinstead I
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
20
4
Crowborough II
Monday 24-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost West Worthing I Directions
14
7
East Grinstead I
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
15
7
Weald I
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
16
6
Corals III
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club II
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Crowborough II Directions
4
19
East Grinstead I
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
4
18
East Grinstead I
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost East Grinstead I
5
17
Brighton I
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Weald I Directions
6
18
East Grinstead I
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
17
4
Dolphin II
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Corals III Directions
8
14
East Grinstead I
M
Friday 13-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
20
1
David Lloyd I
Friday 20-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won East Grinstead I
15
6
West Worthing I
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]